ISIF Asia offered Awards from 2011 until 2018. The Awards will open again in 2021.

The full list of Award winners is available here.

ISIF Asia founding award winners at the awards ceremony Internet Governance Forum in Nairobi, Kenya. 2011.
Left to right: Ou Virak (Cambodia), Meenakshi Guatham (India), Lemi Soarez (Timor Leste) and Emani Fakaotimanava-Lui (Niue).